2015 Jr. Division Winners

Little Miss Jayla Dyson , Young Miss Lily Davis, Jr Miss Katelyn Bedwell

Little Miss 4th of July 2015 1st runner up Kaileigh Babineaux, Queen Jayla Dyson, 2nd runner up Chloe Dozier, 3rd runner up Audrey Meyer
Young Miss Lily Davis with last year's Queen Emily Hargrave
Jr Miss 4th of July 1st runner up Jenna Dirk, Queen Katelyn Bedwell, 2nd runner up Isabella Daspit, 3rd runner up Melissa Mouton

2011 Royalty  2010 Royalty  2010 Baby Contest Winners  Past Queen Link & Photos

2010 Pageant Information Page

Click to see larger photo

Hit Counter