2017 Sr. and Jr. Division QUeens

Congratulations to the 2017 Erath 4th of July Celebration royalty that were crowned last weekend during their annual pageant on June 3, 2017.

Reigning for 2017 are (left to right): Jr. Miss 4th of July Carlee LeBlanc, Teen Miss 4th of July Katelyn Bedwell, Miss Erath Fourth of July E'Llise Marie Trosclair, Young Miss 4th of July Jaylee LeDoux, and Little Miss 4th of July Rylann Viator.  Bottom photo: New Erath 4th of July Queens with last year's queens and visiting queens


Hit Counter