2005 Photo Gallery

Click on photo to see enlarged shot

4th of July Association

Dennis Mouton

Past Presidents Tony Boquer, Robert Vincent, Elwood Lacour, Claudette Lacour and Richard Dubois

John Earl Leblanc and President Robert Vincent

Steve Conner and Robert Vincent

Former President and Current President Robert Vincent

Ambassador Tony Boquer

2005 Water Fight



Erath 4th of July Blast from the Past Photo Gallery

Hit Counter